Community Club Information

Jujitsu – Andy Pryce- 07793636368

Brickfield Rangers FC – Paul Hooson- hooson9@aol.com

Hockey Wales – Emma Jones- emma.jones@hockeywales.org.uk

Cricket Wales – Jamie Griffiths- jamie.griffiths@wrexham.gov.uk

Hoola Nation – Sasha Kenney- sasha@hoolanation.co.uk

Born to Move – Amanda Roberts- amanda.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Trampolining – Rosie Cockett-rosie@wrexhamgymnasticsclub.co.uk

Street Dance – Vicky- urbanfusiondance@yahoo.co.uk

Rugby League – Allen Jones- allen.jones@glyndwr.ac.uk

Cardio Tennis – Sam Hayes- sam.hayes@wrexham.gov.uk

Welsh Cycling – Eirwen Williams- Eirwen.williams@welshcycling.co.uk

Latest events

After a very busy summer term we will be closing for the summer holidays on Friday 21st July at 3.00pm and re-opening on Tuesday September 5th at 8.40am. A whole school newsletter and a letter to parents for reference from the Headteacher is available on or website. 

GCSE Results Day is on Thursday 24th August and results will be available for students from 10.00am.

Finally, we would like to welcome all of the students who will be joining us in September to become part of the Rhosnesni Family. For more details about joining Ysgol Rhosnesni, contact Mr Harrison, Headteacher or Mrs Hughes, Transition Co-ordinator.

Become a Rhosnesni Student

Download Prospectus

Sign up for our Latest News, Reminders & Updates