Community Club Information

Jujitsu – Andy Pryce- 07793636368

Brickfield Rangers FC – Paul Hooson- hooson9@aol.com

Hockey Wales – Emma Jones- emma.jones@hockeywales.org.uk

Cricket Wales – Jamie Griffiths- jamie.griffiths@wrexham.gov.uk

Hoola Nation – Sasha Kenney- sasha@hoolanation.co.uk

Born to Move – Amanda Roberts- amanda.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Trampolining – Rosie Cockett-rosie@wrexhamgymnasticsclub.co.uk

Street Dance – Vicky- urbanfusiondance@yahoo.co.uk

Rugby League – Allen Jones- allen.jones@glyndwr.ac.uk

Cardio Tennis – Sam Hayes- sam.hayes@wrexham.gov.uk

Welsh Cycling – Eirwen Williams- Eirwen.williams@welshcycling.co.uk

Latest events

 Welcome to Ysgol Rhosnesni 

Please click on link above for full details

Thank you for taking the time to consider Ysgol Rhosnesni as your school of choice. Our Open Day and Open Evening has taken place this term. However, if you are interested in visiting our school and talking to us about  becoming a student and part of our school community, please contact us to arrange an appointment. We look forward to seeing you.

Change to Published School Training Day

Please note that the training day in the September term is now on Friday 27th October and NOT on Monday 6th November as previously advised.  Apologies for any confusion.

Please click on the link below for the updated school term dates:

School Holiday Dates 2017-18

Become a Rhosnesni Student

Download Prospectus

Sign up for our Latest News, Reminders & Updates