Community Club Information

Jujitsu – Andy Pryce- 07793636368

Brickfield Rangers FC – Paul Hooson- hooson9@aol.com

Hockey Wales – Emma Jones- emma.jones@hockeywales.org.uk

Cricket Wales – Jamie Griffiths- jamie.griffiths@wrexham.gov.uk

Hoola Nation – Sasha Kenney- sasha@hoolanation.co.uk

Born to Move – Amanda Roberts- amanda.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Trampolining – Rosie Cockett-rosie@wrexhamgymnasticsclub.co.uk

Street Dance – Vicky- urbanfusiondance@yahoo.co.uk

Rugby League – Allen Jones- allen.jones@glyndwr.ac.uk

Cardio Tennis – Sam Hayes- sam.hayes@wrexham.gov.uk

Welsh Cycling – Eirwen Williams- Eirwen.williams@welshcycling.co.uk

Latest events

Welcome to Ysgol Rhosnesni. It has been a very busy term with lots of activities and projects taking place across the school. We have welcomed students from our cluster primary schools to English Master Classes, launched the Arts Council Lead Creative Schools programme, held Mock Interview Day for Year 11 students and students are preparing for our school trip to Berlin on February 16th and our trip to Iceland in April.

Our Year 11 Parent Consultation Evening is on Wednesday 15th February between 4.00pm and 7.00pm. We look forward to seeing parents and guardians at this important evening to discuss the progress and achievement of Year 11 students.

After a very busy half term we will be closing for the half term holiday on Friday 17th February at 3.00pm and re-open on Monday 27th February.

There will be a Maths Half Term School on Tuesday 21st February between 9.00am – 1.00pm. Every Year 11 student is encouraged to attend the Maths workshops. Details have been sent home.

Become a Rhosnesni Student

Download Prospectus

Sign up for our Latest News, Reminders & Updates